STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

ORDER APPOINTING LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD MEMBERS

IT IS ORDERED that the following appointments be made to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board effective February 1, 1982:

Mary H. Davies for a second three-year term.

Stephen C. Rathke for a second three-year term.

Mary J. Coyne for a first three-year term.

Jon Stafsholt for a first three-year term.

James R. Schwebel for a term expiring January 31, 1983, effective immediately.

Dated: January 25, 1982.

Chief Justice

SUPREME COURL

JAN 26 1092

JOHN McCARTHY

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

ORDER APPOINTING LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD MEMBER

IT IS ORDERED that the following appointment be made to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board effective February 1, 1982:

Pamela M. Anderson for a first three-year term

Dated: February 16, 1982.

BY THE COURT

SUPREME COURT

FILED

JOHN McCARTHY

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

In re Appointment of Public Member to Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board

ORDER

Under date of July 22, 1982, this Court issued its order amending the Minnesota Rules Lawyers on Professional Responsibility. One of the amendments created an additional position on the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a public member.

IT IS ORDERED that Robert M. Shaw of 5408 Kellogg Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55424, be, and hereby is, appointed as a public member on the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term expiring February 1, 1983.

Dated: September 14, 1982

Douglas/K. Amdahl

Chief Justice

SUPKEME COURT FILED

SEP 15 1982

JOHN McCARTHY CLERK



Minnesota State Bar Hssociation

MINNESOTA BAR CENTER • SUITE 403, 430 MARQUETTE AVE. • MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55401 • PHONE 612–333-1183

In-state 1-800-292-4152

President

Collins

October 15, 1982

THEODORE J. COLLINS W-1100 First National Bank Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55101 (612) 227-0611

Chief Justice Douglas Amdahl Capitol Building, #230 St. Paul, MN 55155

RE: Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board

Unexpired Term Previously Filled by Associate Justice Mary Jean Coyne

Dear Justice Amdahl:

Having been advised by Mike Hoover, Executive Director of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board, that Associate Justice Mary J. Coyne was resigning from her unexpired term, the Board of Governors at its regularly scheduled meeting on October 2, 1982, voted to nominate Charles R. Kennedy of Wadena, Minnesota, to fill the vacancy thus created. Mr. Kennedy is a highly respected attorney whom we believe will contribute greatly to the activities and deliberations of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board.

Sincerely yours,

Theodore J. Colling

President

CG/dp

cc: Mike Hoover, Executive Director

Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

In re Appointment to Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that Charles R. Kennedy, Wadena, Minnesota, be, and hereby is, appointed as a member on the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board to fill the unexpired term previously filled by Associate Justice Mary Jeanne Coyne.

Dated:

November 4, 1982.

Douglas K. Amdahl Chief Justice

SUPREME COURT FILED NOV 8

JOHN McCARTHY CLERK